Airport Authority Board

The Airport Authority Board is a volunteer nine-member board established through transition of city-owned to airport authority between three counties: Benton, Sherburne and Stearns. It acts in review, advisory, and decision-making capacity regarding airport operation and construction. Airport Authority Transition Press Release 12/31/2021


Unless otherwise posted, board meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of every month at 3:00 pm

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

 View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes